Home    My session    Search history  

username: anonymous

Search History

Search History

Every time you submit a search, the terms of the search request are being stored temporarily in a list located in the Search History page where you are given the option to execute it again or/and save it.

For each search command you are given one of the following options:


"Re-execute" , which means that by clicking on the command you get on the screen the result set that fulfils the limitations of that specific command.


"Delete" , which means to remove that search command permanently from the list .


"Save" . Finally the Save option guaranties that the command(s) you have selected will be stored in your personai page so that you can access them whenever you wish to.



Note


1.The option of "Downloading", is available only for registered users. After you have finished with the procedure, your saved search commands appear every time you log in, in the section Searches.

2. Search History lasts as long as you are connected to the system. When a session is ended the history file is deleted (apart from the one you have saved in your personal page).